2017-2018 WMS Officer Elections

Elect the WMS 2017-18 Leadership TODAY!

The WMS Nominating Committee has recommended a slate of candidates for election to Society leadership positions for one-year terms beginning July 1, 2017. 

Click on the link to the Electronic Ballot to cast your vote. Voting closes May 20, 2017.

This year's slate of finalized candidates is outlined below. The candidates who are taking part in a contested race have been asked to fill out a candidate questionaire in an attempt to let our members learn more about them and why they would make a strong member of the WMS Board. The names that are blue have returned their questionaires.

President Joe McGinley, MD PhD Casper Radiologist
Vice President Lisa Finkelstein, DO Jackson Urologist
Secretary/Treasurer David Wheeler, MD PhD Casper Neurologist
Secretary/Treasurer John Mansell, MD Gillette anesthesiologist
Open Trustee Betsy Spomer, MD Powell Family Practioner
Past President Paul Johnson, MD Cheyenne ENT