Wyoming’s Federal Delegation

The Wyoming Medical Society advocates for Wyoming physicians and their patients both at the state and federal levels.  WMS members can do their part by staying engaged and contacting their United States Representative or Senator about federal legislative initiatives pertinent to medicine in Wyoming.

United States Congressman – Liz Cheney

Click here to visit Congressman Cheney’s Website

Washington DC Office
416 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-2311
Fax: 202-225-3057


United States Senator Cynthia Lummis

Click here to visit Senator Cynthia Lummis’s Website

Russell Senate Office Building
Suite SR-124
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-3424


Committee on Environment & Public Works
Committee on Commerce, Science & Transportation
Committee on Banking, Housing & Urban Development

United States Senator John Barrasso, MD

Click here to visit Senator John Barrasso’s Website

Washington DC Office
307 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC  20510
Main: (202) 224-6441
Fax:  (202) 224-1724
Toll Free:  (888) 235-9553


Committee on Energy and Natural Resources
Committee on Environment and Public Works
Committee on Foreign Relations
Committee on Indian Affairs