WMS Announces 2020 Physician of the Year

CONTACT: WHITNEY HARMON 307-635-2424 WHITNEY@WYOMED.ORG FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:                                                                 July 13, 2020     WYOMING DOCTORS NAME STATEWIDE PHYSICIAN OF THE YEAR CHEYENNE, WY – James J. Naramore, MD, of Gillette was named by the Wyoming Medical Society (WMS) as the recipient of the 2020 Wyoming Physician of the Year. This award is presented each year […]