Online Education Opportunities

March 10, 2021
  • Children's Hospital CO Presents: ADHD and Behavioral Health Problems

    March 10, 2021

    Virtual CME - ADHD and Behavioral Health Problems

    Presented by Joel Stoddard, MD and Jessica Hawks, PhD

    Wednesday, March 10, 2021

    7-8 AM

    Link to register and join the virtual presentation: GoToWebinar Registration

    Registration link to obtain CME credit to come.

    See more details

March 16, 2021
  • Rockpointe Presents: Managing Advanced Prostate Cancer in the COVID-19 Era

    March 16, 2021

    Managing Advanced Prostate Cancer in the COVID-19 Era: What Do Oncologists Need to Know?

    Click here to complete your registration.

    Tuesday, March 16, 2021
    4:00 - 5:00 PM ET (3:00 - 4:00 PM CT / 1:00 - 2:00 PM PT)

    Wednesday, March 24, 2021
    7:00 - 8:00 PM ET (6:00 - 7:00 PM CT / 4:00 - 5:00 PM PT)

    Thursday, April 15, 2021
    12:00 - 1:00 PM ET (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT / 9:00 - 10:00 AM PT)

    See more details

March 17, 2021
  • Children's Hospital CO Presents: COVID-19 in Pediatrics Update – Virtual Conference

    March 17, 2021

    COVID-19 in Pediatrics Update – Virtual Conference

    Wednesday, March 17, 2021

    1 – 5:30pm

    Registration Fee - $40

    The SARS-CoV2 pandemic is a rapidly evolving situation with new information and guidance being issued daily.  Children’s Hospital Colorado is sponsoring this conference to provide the most up-to-date information for pediatric clinicians on acute COVID-19 disease, MIS-C, vaccines, school, post-COVID syndrome, and the mental health impacts of the pandemic.   
     **Offering 4.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ and 4.0 ABP MOC Part 2 points.

    Link to conference brochure and registration

    See more details

March 18, 2021
  • Children's Hospital CO Presents: Virtual Education Series: Functional Abdominal Pain

    March 18, 2021

    Virtual Education Series: Functional Abdominal Pain

    Presented by Thomas Walker, MD

    Thursday, March 18, 2021

    12-1pm

    VES March 2021 Registration Link

    The Zoom link will be emailed to registered participants the day before the session.

    See more details

March 24, 2021
  • Rockpointe Presents: Prostate Cancer in the COVID-19 Era

    March 24, 2021

    Managing Advanced Prostate Cancer in the COVID-19 Era: What Do Oncologists Need to Know?

    Click here to complete your registration.

    Tuesday, March 16, 2021
    4:00 - 5:00 PM ET (3:00 - 4:00 PM CT / 1:00 - 2:00 PM PT)

    Wednesday, March 24, 2021
    7:00 - 8:00 PM ET (6:00 - 7:00 PM CT / 4:00 - 5:00 PM PT)

    Thursday, April 15, 2021
    12:00 - 1:00 PM ET (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT / 9:00 - 10:00 AM PT)

    See more details

April 3, 2021
  • PALS Presents: Evaluating Suspected Psychosis in the Primary Care Setting

    April 3, 2021

    The PAL Program is hosting a pediatric mental health webinar for community clinicians!

    Join child and adolescent psychiatrists as they present on the following topics:

    • “Evaluating Suspected Psychosis in the Primary Care Setting” - Aditi Sharma, MD
    • “Evaluation and Management of Explosive Outbursts in Children” - James Peacey, MD

     Date: Saturday April 3, 2021   

    Time: 8:00 AM MST – 12:15 PM MST

    Details & registration: WY PAL Webinar

    See more details

  • PALS Presents: Evaluation and Management of Explosive Outbursts in Children

    April 3, 2021

    The PAL Program is hosting a pediatric mental health webinar for community clinicians!

    Join child and adolescent psychiatrists as they present on the following topics:

    • “Evaluating Suspected Psychosis in the Primary Care Setting” - Aditi Sharma, MD
    • “Evaluation and Management of Explosive Outbursts in Children” - James Peacey, MD

     Date: Saturday April 3, 2021   

    Time: 8:00 AM MST – 12:15 PM MST

    Details & registration: WY PAL Webinar

    See more details

April 15, 2021
  • Rockpointe Presents: Prostate Cancer in the COVID-19 Era

    April 15, 2021

    Managing Advanced Prostate Cancer in the COVID-19 Era: What Do Oncologists Need to Know?

    Click here to complete your registration.

    Tuesday, March 16, 2021
    4:00 - 5:00 PM ET (3:00 - 4:00 PM CT / 1:00 - 2:00 PM PT)

    Wednesday, March 24, 2021
    7:00 - 8:00 PM ET (6:00 - 7:00 PM CT / 4:00 - 5:00 PM PT)

    Thursday, April 15, 2021
    12:00 - 1:00 PM ET (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT / 9:00 - 10:00 AM PT)

    See more details